ALARM SYSTEM AND ANTI-THEFT SPECIALIST IN MONTREAL

SÉCURIMAX INC ALARMS AND ANTI-THEFT works in the sales and installation of security systems for any buildings. Based in Montreal, the company is known for its innovating products. We also have the option of central monitoring for add valu to your security.

Serving your safety for more than 35 years.

Your installation and repair specialist

Are you looking for a professional to look after the security of your home or your goods? Place your trust in SÉCURIMAX INC ALARMS AND ANTI-THEFT This company, founded more than 35 years ago, puts its solid experience in the field within your reach. Take advantage of experienced professionals with unique expertise in building and vehicle security.

We are specialists in the installation, maintenance and repair of all types of alarm systems. Our team works with all kinds of device models available on the market. No matter what your needs, our technicians know how to keep you satisfied with quality services that meet your expectations.

The security of your buildings and your products in good hands

 

Alarm System Installation – Montreal

We attend all your needs.

Expertise, quality and durability

Offering you protection and security solutions adapted to your needs is what we do best. SÉCURIMAX INC ALARMS AND ANTI-THEFT provides you with reliable and effective equipment by known manufacturers. In addition to the quality of our products, we ensure quality services in installation, maintenance and repair.

You can also trust our ability to advise you on how to optimize your security and that of your products. Our business can help you take advantage of the best solutions on the market in order to give your effective and durable protection. Ensuring your total peace of mind is our team's number one priority.

Choose optimal security thanks to our products and services of quality.

 

Installation système d’alarme Rive-Sud, Installation système d’alarme Rive-Nord

Our strengths:

A wide range of products

We offer a wide range of quality devices for different types of security systems.

A personalized service

We are attentive to all your requests and provide services adapted to your needs.

An extensive experience

We have over 35 years of experience in the business.

A unique know-how

We can install and repair all types of building security systems.

We are available to answer any questions you may have.

Our services are based on products and services of quality, so place your trust in our expertise.

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
ALARMES ET ANTIVOLS SÉCURIMAX INC is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site securimax.net, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Spécialistes du système d’alarme et d’antivol

La compagnie ALARMES ET ANTIVOLS SÉCURIMAX couvre la grande région de Montréal. Nous proposons la vente et l’installation de système de sécurité pour bâtiments. Nous offrons aussi les services de centrale de surveillance pour augmenter votre sécurité. Nous sommes reconnus pour la qualité de nos produits et nos services.

Au service de votre sécurité depuis plus de 35 ans.

Votre spécialiste en installation et en réparation

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un professionnel pour s’occuper de la sécurité de votre foyer et de vos biens ? Faites confiance à ALARMES ET ANTIVOLS SÉCURIMAX INC. Cette compagnie fondée, il y a plus de 35 ans, met à votre disposition une solide expérience dans le domaine. Des professionnels compétents vous feront profiter d’un savoir-faire unique en sécurité de bâtiments.

Nous sommes spécialisés en installation, entretien et réparation de tous types de systèmes d’alarme. Notre équipe travaille avec toutes sortes de modèles d’appareils disponibles sur le marché. Quels que soient vos besoins, nos techniciens sauront vous satisfaire à travers des services de qualité conformes à vos attentes.

La sécurité de vos bâtiments et de vos biens entre de bonnes mains

Installation système d’alarme – Montréal

Nous sommes à l’écoute de toutes vos demandes.

Savoir-faire, qualité et durabilité

Notre activité principale est de vous fournir des solutions de protection et de sécurisation convenables à vos besoins. ALARMES ET ANTIVOLS SÉCURIMAX INC met à votre disposition des matériels fiables et efficaces, fabriqués par des manufacturiers reconnus. En plus de la qualité de nos produits, nous vous assurons des services de qualité en installation, entretien et réparation.

Faites également confiance à nos compétences pour vous conseiller sur l’optimisation votre sécurité et celle de vos biens. Notre entreprise vous fera profiter les meilleures solutions sur le marché afin de vous protéger de manière efficace et durable. Vous assurer la tranquillité totale constitue la priorité absolue de notre équipe.

Offrez-vous une sécurité optimale grâce à des produits et des services de qualité

 

Installation système d’alarme Rive-Sud, Installation système d’alarme Rive-Nord

Nos valeurs ajoutées :

Une large gamme de produits

Nous proposons toute une gamme d’appareils de qualité pour différents types de systèmes de sécurité.

Un service personnalisé

Nous restons attentifs à toutes vos demandes afin de fournir des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Une riche expérience

Nous avons plus de 35 ans d’expérience à notre actif.

Un savoir-faire unique

Nous sommes capables d’installer et de réparer tous types de systèmes de sécurité pour bâtiments.

Nous sommes disposés à répondre à toutes vos questions.

Nos services reposent sur des produits et services de qualité, faites confiance à notre savoir-faire.

Your information

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
ALARMES ET ANTIVOLS SÉCURIMAX INC s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site securimax.net, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité